Talk To Us

Our staff teams can be contacted by email and phone.

If you would like someone to pray with you or a listening ear we have a pastoral team who can help. 

Parish Contacts

Parish Clergy

Revd Godfrey Butland.  T: 01900 825763  E: godfrey@cateam.org.uk

Revd. Dr. Adrian Thompson (Day off Monday)  T: 01900 821288 E: adrian@cateam.org.uk

Licensed Lay Ministers
Chris Albon T: 01900 826125 E: chris@cateam.org.uk

Anne Peate T:01900 829616 Eann.peate57@gmail.com

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Terry Peate T:01900 829616 Eterry.peate@virgin.net

Pastoral Counsellor
Elizabeth Brough T: 01900 823117 E: eliz.brough@googlemail.com

Webmaster
Gareth Browning T: 07456084207 E: webmaster@cateam.org.uk

Parish Office

Parish Administrator: Sue Lake

Email: parishoffice@cateam.org.uk

Phone: 01900 829926.

Hours: 0900 to 1600 Wednesday and Thursday and 0900 to 1200 on Friday.

Address: South Street, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9RU

Find Us

Find our churches in Google Maps,

More about the Cockermouth Area 

Download the Cockermouth Mobile App for Apple or Android

Whats On: see our Parish Diary

Revd Godfrey Butland 

01900 825763  

 Email

Revd. Dr. Adrian Thompson

01900 821288 

Email

Sue Lake

01900 829926

Email

Chris Albon

01900 826125 

Email

Anne Peate

01900 829616 

Email

Terry Peate

01900 829616 

Email

Contact Us

Parish Administrator: Sue Lake

Email: parishoffice@cateam.org.uk

Phone: 01900 829926.

Hours: 0900 to 1600 Wednesday and Thursday and 0900 to 1200 on Friday.

Address: South Street, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9RU